European Tour

German Darts Grand Prix Qualifiers 2024 TCH

14 February 2024
Entry Deadline Friday 2 February - 2:00pm GMT

This event is for PDC Tour Card Holders Only

Doors Open 09.00
Registration for the first event 09.30 – 11.00 (if you are in both events, you are registered automatically)
Registration Closes 11.00 and draw done
Start 12,.00
12.30 Registration close if you are only in the second event, this event will start following the conclusion of the first event.

The draw will be displayed at least one hour prior to the start and on Dart Connect.

If you qualify for the ET2 German Darts Grand Prix 30th March – 1st April, CLICK HERE


Players will be allowed ONE NON-TRANSFERABLE bona-fide guest each for this event which they compete in. Managers/Agents are not included in the one.

Players are required to register their guest’s name to [email protected] before 22.00 local Sunday 11thFebruary. Failure to submit guest names may result in the guest not being allowed into the venue.

No alcohol or soft drinks are permitted to be brought into the venue, you are allowed to bring in your own food and any bottled, still water.

More Information:

10 places are available via this qualifier for the main event

If you qualify, details will be sent direct to each qualifier as soon as the qualifier is complete OR please go to the ET Hotel area.

If you qualify: 
Please go to the ET Travel area

Best of 11 legs throughout

Al last round losers will be the reserves as of their merit table ranking.

PDC Event Brief
Please refer to your PDC Event brief for full and final details

PDPA Rep at this event
Alan Warriner-Little [email protected] 07798 693998

PDC Pro-Tour Manager
Keith Bisby [email protected] 07860155885

Andy Baetens
Keane Barry
Owen Bates
Steve Beaton
Leighton Bennett
Darren Beveridge
William Borland
Keegan Brown
Stephen Burton
Matt Campbell
Brett Claydon
Mike De Decker
Jeffrey De Graaf
Jeffrey De Zwaan
Matthew Dennant
Kevin Doets
Martijn Dragt
Ritchie Edhouse
Lee Evans
Ricky Evans
Adam Gawlas
Patrick Geeraets
Callum Goffin
Rhys Griffin
Robert Grundy
Graham Hall
Florian Hempel
Jamie Hughes
Adam Hunt
James Hurrell
Kim Huybrechts
Ronny Huybrechts
Nick Kenny
George Killington
Mervyn King
Jelle Klaasen
Daniel Klose
Robbie Knops
Boris Krcmar
Paul Krohne
Maik Kuivenhoven
Jacques Labre
Chris Landman
Danny Lauby
Steve Lennon
Luke Littler
Martin Lukeman
Mickey Mansell
Ryan Meikle
Cameron Menzies
Arron Monk
Geert Nentjes
Wessel Nijman
William O'Connor
Robert Owen
Josh Payne
Christian Perez
Haupai Puha
Nathan Rafferty
Madars Razma
Joshua Richardson
Rowby-John Rodriguez
Owen Roelofs
Pascal Rupprecht
Callan Rydz
Karel Sedlacek
Dylan Slevin
Adam Smith-Neale
Alan Soutar
Jeffrey Sparidaans
Mensur Suljovic
Radek Szaganski
Dom Taylor
Thibault Tricole
Michele Turetta
Graham Usher
Jurjen van der Velde
Vincent van der Voort
Jitse Van der Wal
Jules van Dongen
Berry van Peer
Danny van Trijp
Mario Vandenbogaerde
Richard Veenstra
Adam Warner
Jermaine Wattimena
Lukas Wenig
Ian White
Simon Whitlock
Jim Williams
Scott Williams
Luke Woodhouse
Niels Zonneveld