World Number 1 (PDC)

The first PDC (WDC) World Number One was Alan Warriner in January 1993, the current World Number One is Michael Smith.

Only 13 players have been PDC (WDC) World No 1:

In alphabetical order.

  • Raymond van Barneveld
  • Rod Harrington
  • Luke Humphries
  • Colin Lloyd
  • Peter Manley
  • John Part
  • Gerwyn Price
  • Dennis Priestley
  • Michael Smith
  • Phil Taylor
  • Michael van Gerwen
  • Alan Warriner
  • Peter Wright

Current World No.1

Luke Humphries

Luke Humphries got to World No1 following the World Championship and an amazing season for cool hand Luke.