European Tour

Dutch Darts Championship Qualifiers 2024 East EU

7 April 2024
Entry Deadline Wednesday 3 April - 2:00pm GMT

The East Europe Qualifiers shall produce one player for each event, subject to eligibility.

Players with the following nationalities are eligible to enter: Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, North Macedonia, Albania, Montenegro, Kosovo.

As of February 2024, players from Russia and Belarus may only enter subject to certain special conditions which can be obtained from the PDC in advance of an entry being made.

Entries, free for Associate Members and £105 per event for new players, are now open for East Europe Qualifiers for ET5-8, with players able to enter through the PDC Entry System.

New players must register their details at this link. Following your registration, you will receive an email to confirm that you are available to enter tournaments, and at this stage you can login to make your entry to the relevant events. This verification may take up to 48 hours.

The remaining dates for further Host Nation Qualifiers will be announced in due course.

Important Note: PDPA Associate Members must enter the Host Nation Qualifier for any event in their home country.

For daily registration see your PDC-E event brief.

This is the first event of the day, and is followed the EE Qualifier for ET8 The European Darts Open in Leverkusen. 


Please refer to your PDC-E event brief when you enter.

More Information:


Smile Darts Club, Budapest, Hűtő u. 1, 1158 Hungary

If you qualify for the Dutch Darts Championship ET7 from Rosmalen in the Netherlands on the 24th-26th May click here for the event details.