PDC Womens Series 2024

5 min read

The 2024 PDC Women’s Series continues next weekend at Wigan's Robin Park Leisure Centre for the second instalment weekend of the season. 

Fallon Sherrock is currently on top of the table after the first weekend in March followed by Mikuru Suzuki in second and Noa-Lynn van Leuven in third. Events 5-6 will take place on Saturday before Events 7-8 on Sunday round off the weekend’s action, with live coverage available on PDCTV from approximately 1000 GMT. 

The top two players from the final PDC Women's Series Order of Merit will qualify to compete in the 2024/25 Paddy Power World Darts Championship, alongside the winner of the 2024 Betfred Women's World Matchplay.

Entry Deadline Thursday 18th April 2pm UK Time

Current Top 8 on the WSOoM Table

1Fallon Sherrock£5,000
2Mikuru Suzuki£3,300
3Noa-Lynn van Leuven£2,800
4Beau Greaves£2,400
5Katie Sheldon£1,700
6Deta Hedman£1,500
7Kirsi Viinikainen£800
7Kim Holden£800

The top eight players on the rolling Women's Series Order of Merit after Event 12 will qualify for the 2024 Betfred Women's World Matchplay, which takes place on Sunday July 21 at the Winter Gardens.

All new players must read the Women's Series Induction CLICK HERE  https://pdpa.co.uk/ws-info-ind... For the current online event information CLICK HERE https://pdpa.co.uk/event/pdc-w... Your full and final information will be sent you after the entry deadline via a PDC Event Brief.  

PDC Women's Series Events Prize Fund
Champion £2,000
Runner-Up £1,000
Semi Finals £500
Quarters £300
Last 16 £200
Last 32 £100
Last 64 £50 (If 128 Achieved)
TOTAL £10,000